A Room For Bea

21 Jan

There are many, many wonderful things about living in San Francisco. Unfortunately, the price of apartments is not one of those things. Currently, my husband, sous chef and I all live in a small, one bedroom apartment.  While we’re in the process of looking for a bigger space, our little one has to share a room with her Mommy and Daddy.  Recently, I’ve been day dreaming about giving her a beautiful nursery, so I took to Polyvore to get some of my ideas down.  Behold, my dream nursery…

 

4 Responses to “A Room For Bea”

  1. Jane January 21, 2011 at 3:03 pm #

    What a pretty room! I remember doing this for juliette!! You’ll get one soon I’m sure 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 7 Quick Takes – Novice Version « - September 16, 2011

    […]   The nursery is almost done! For the past two years I’ve been dreaming about making a nursery for my little sous chef. The dream has (almost) been realized.  A full reveal is coming, but in […]

  2. At Last, A Nursery. « - October 24, 2011

    […] sous chef has her own room, at last.  And here is the (almost) finished product.  I say almost because I know that I will not be able […]

  3. Nursery Sneak Peek… « Sun & Moon & Stars - April 24, 2012

    […] giving her a room of her own (although she has one now that she loves!).  So I had to settle with day dreaming about a nursery.  Luckily, for this baby, there is a room just waiting and I cannot wait to show it to […]

Leave a Reply

