Five things…

21 Feb

1.  My sous chef is taking a HUGE nap this morning.  And I’m more than a little jealous.

 

Zzzzzzzz...

 

2.  I have a meeting with a priest on Wednesday morning.  This is the first time I’ve met with a priest, so I’m a little nervous.  I’m trying to decide whether I should bring him homemade cookies.

 

3.  My husband and I are going to move the sous chef from our bed into her very own crib.  We chose the Oeuf Sparrow crib in white.   After 7 months of sleeping with my head falling off the bed, I’ve decided it’s time.

 

This is the crib we chose. This is not our apartment though. I want that Eames chair...*sigh*

 

4.  My sous chef will not eat anything but apples and bananas.  Everything else is met with gags and looks of horror.  I’m trying not to stress about this, but am stressing anyway.

 

Hey, what do you have there, Mom? Is that something other than apples or bananas?

There's no baby here. You can take that non-banana/apple food elsewhere!

 

5.  I am counting the days until baseball starts again.

 

Go Giants!

 

Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

