Don’t you just love a wedding?

5 Oct

It was a beautiful weekend for a wedding, and I was honored to see one of my best friends walk down the aisle.

 

Lovely

 

The venue was tucked away in the redwoods of Northern California, a perfect spot for such an occasion.

 

If only we had more of these in the midwest.

 

We enjoyed delicious food and the wonderful company of some friends, who I haven’t seen since we moved. My sous chef chowed down on strawberries until I had to make her stop because of the diaper rash that I new would ensue.

 

This way, Mom, to the table of strawberries.

 

It was a beautiful celebration and a perfect day. Congratulations to the happy couple!

 

Leave a Reply

